ACL Tear Reconstruction

What is the ACL? The knee joint is formed by three bones, namely, the thighbone (femur), the shin bone (tibia) and the kneecap (patella). The knee joint is held together by four ligaments – the ACL (Anterior cruciate ligament), the PCL (Posterior Cruciate Ligament), the MCL (Medial Collateral Ligament), the LCL (Lateral Collateral Ligament), the 4

whatsapp whatsapp

Transforming Orthopaedic care - NEW location, NEW doctor, and a continuous commitment to your well being

Dr Nicholas Yeoh

Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre
38 Irrawaddy Rd
#06-37, Singapore 329563

Whatsapp us to Enquire more​